Antilles Episcopal Conference of Bishops

Province of Port of Spain

Metropolitan Bishop: Archbishop Charles Jason Gordon

Archdiocese of Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago

Bishop Francis Alleyne

Diocese of Georgetown, Guyana

Bishop Luis Secco

Diocese of Willemstad, Curacao

Bishop Karel Choennie

Diocese of Paramaribo, Suriname

Archbishop Charles Jason Gordon

Diocese of Bridgetown, Barbados - Apostolic Administrator

Province of Kingston

Metropolitan Bishop: Archbishop Kenneth Richards

Archdiocese of Kingston, Jamaica

Bishop Lawrence Nicasio

Archdiocese of Belize City & Belmopan, Belize

Bishop Burchell McPherson

Diocese of Montego Bay, Jamaica

Archbishop Charles Dufour

Diocese of Mandeville, Jamaica - Apostolic Administrator

Province of Castries

Metropolitan Bishop: Archbishop Robert Rivas

Archdiocese of Castries, St. Lucia

Bishop Gabriel Malzaire

Diocese of Roseau, Dominca

Bishop Clyde Harvey

Diocese of St George's, Grenada

Bishop Robert Llanos

Diocese of St John's Basseterre, Antigua, St. Kitts and Nevis, Monserrat

Bishop Gerard County

Diocese of Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Province of St. Pierre & Fort-de-France

Metropolitan Bishop: Archbishop David Macaire

Archdiocese of St. Pierre & Fort-de-France, Martinique

Bishop Jean-Yves Riocreux

Diocese of Basse-Terre & Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe

Bishop Emmanuel LaFont

Diocese of Cayenne, French Guiana

Province of Nassau & Independent Missions - Missio Sui Juris

Metropolitan Bishop: Archbishop Patrick Pinder

Archdiocese of Nassau, Bahamas

Bishop Wesley Spiewak

Diocese of Hamilton, Bermuda

Archbishop Allen Vigneron

Archbishop of Detroit - Cayman Islands

Cardinal Joseph Tobin

Archbishop of Newark - Turks & Caicos Islands

Arch/Bishops Emeriti

Archbishop Emeritus Donald Reece

Archdiocese of Kingston

Bishop Emeritus Dorick Wright

Diocese of Belize City, Belmopan

Bishop Emeritus Wilhelm de Bekker

Diocese of Paramaribo

Archbishop Emeritus Edward Gilbert

Archdiocese of Port of Spain

Bishop Emeritus Malcolm Galt

Diocese of Bridgetown

Bishop Emeritus Anthony Dickson

Diocese of Bridgetown

Bishop Emeritus Robert Kurtz

Diocese of Hamilton

Archbishop Emeritus Edgerton Clarke

Archdiocese of Kingston

Archbishop Emeritus Michel Meranville

Archdiocese of Fort-de-France

Quick Contact